Prime Minister's Research Fellows (PMRF)

S.No	Roll No	Scholar Name	Department	Supervisor	Batch
1	D21096	SAHIL KUMAR	School of Chemical Sciences	Dr. Venkata Krishnan	Cycle 10 (March, 2023)
2	D22103	Akash K	School of Biosciences and Bioengineering	Dr. Baskar Bakthavachalu	Cycle 10 (March 2023)
3	D21011	ASHUTOSH RAI	School of Computing and Electrical Engineering	Dr. Narsa Reddy Tummuru	Cycle 9 (December, 2022)
4	D21015	DEVENDRA SHARMA	School of Chemical Sciences	Dr. Venkata Krishnan	Cycle 9 (December, 2022)
5	D21036	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR	School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering	Prof. Rahul Vaish	Cycle 9 (December, 2022)
6	D21040	AKUMALLA RAVI KIRAN	School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering	Dr. Tushar Jain	Cycle 9 (December, 2022)
7	D21047	SANCHITA SARKHEL	School of Biosciences and Bioengineering	Dr. Amit Jaiswal	Cycle 9 (December, 2022)
8	D21050	VANSHIKA SAXENA	School of Biosciences and Bioengineering	Dr. Baskar Bakthavachalu	Cycle 9 (December, 2022)
9	D22027	ABHISHEK SHARMA	School of Physical Sciences	Dr. Harsh Soni	Cycle 9 (December, 2022)
10	D22040	KAMANA MISHRA	School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences	Dr. Sarita Azad	Cycle 9 (December, 2022)
11	D20012	Mahipal Kulariya	School of Engineering	Dr. Sandip Saha	Cycle 5 (May 2020)